Contact

parkland-expos.jpg

Head Coach: Mike McCubbing

306-621-2345

mike.m@osswaste.com

Manager: Wes Jaeb

306-547-7942

wesjaeb@gmail.com

Social Media Rep: Deanna McCubbing

306-621-4750

deemccubbing@yahoo.ca

67531376_751421895287983_142170396819456

Head Coach: Jordan Spooner

306-270-1254

jordan.spooner1@gmail.com

Manager: Karen Davidson

306-281-9103

andydavidson@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Kurt Tabashniuk

306-222-9858

ktabs8@shaw.ca

60535318_305098167070583_744460800691168

Head Coach: Scott Frey

306-260-8133

scottbfrey@gmail.com

Manager: Melanie Frey

306-229-1474

melfrey@hotmail.com

Social Media Rep: Jordan Frey

306-361-7864

freyjd@hotmail.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-17 at 12.06.27 PM.pn

Head Coach: Mark Campbell

306-230-0997

mils.scout@gmail.com

Manager: Jason Issel

306-381-4831
jason.issel@sunlife.com

Social Media Rep: Jaelynne Cherwoniak

306-222-1613
jcherwoniak@hotmail.com

IMG_3166002.jpg

Head Coach: Garret Korte

306-231-5876

gjkorte@sasktel.net

Manager: Linsey Smith

306-874-7548
smithltd@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Juanine Korte

306-231-5155
gjkorte@sasktel.net

logo-733790016.png

Head Coach: Bobby Mark

306-227-9438

mrbobbymark@gmail.com

Manager: Jenn Gabruck

306-230-0051

jenngab@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Britt Connor

lb.connor@sasktel.net

aa.jpg

Head Coach: Luke Lubiniecki

306-519-1581

luke.luber@hotmail.com

Manager: Joel Beaudin-Dobson

306-539-7533

jbsunflower@myaccess.ca

Social Media Rep: Tanner Ring

639-571-4844

ringtannerjh@gmail.com

df70c2e3-5dad-43c4-82ae-ffb5f2b77094.jpg

Head Coach: Rob Thomson

306-535-9895

rbthomson@sasktel.net

Manager: Mike Fox

306-502-2211

michael.fox@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Nadine Newton

306-737-0269

nadinenewton84@gmail.com

team_photo.jpg

Head Coach: Kelly Newman

306-533-5809

kd.newman@sasktel.net

Manager: Cam Hamilton

306-531-4805

hamiltoncam37@gmail.com

Social Media Rep: Ashley Whitteker

306-520-4901

ashley_whitteker@hotmail.com

images.png

Head Coach: Trent Dorrance

306-485-7547

trent.dorrance@nutrien.com

Manager: Janelle Dorrance

306-485-9485

jtdorrance@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Risa Walbaum

306-891-4227
derrick_risa@hotmail.com

Swift_Current_57's.PNG

Head Coach: Liam Choo-Foo

306-741-8042

lchoofoo@gmail.com

Manager: Jaime Bailey

306-750-7444

jjsthamann@hotmail.com

Social Media Rep: Misty Shotter

306-741-5258

schottm@hotmail.com

mj canucks logo.gif

Head Coach: Ray Wareham

306-630-9912

rwareham40@gmail.com

Manager: Jay Varjassy

306-630-9075

jcvarjassy@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Tamara Pisio

306-630-9377

tpisio@sasktel.net

CKvt6sMn.png

Head Coach: Nathan Halvorsen

306-541-7084

nate.halvorsen19@gmail.com

Managers:

Carla Ellert

306-533-7301

cellert@accesscomm.ca

Carlos Bye

306-527-5204

los@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Denise Corbin

306-541-8800

denise_c@sasktel.net