Contact

Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 7.15.11 PM.png

Head Coach: Derek Rude

306-231-3122

d.rude@sasktel.net

Assistant coach: Paul Huls

306-231-4848 

cphuls@hotmail.com

Coach and manager: Derek Rude

306-231-3122

d.rude@sasktel.net

Social media manager: Lori Bartko

306-946-9809

lori.bartko@horizonsd.ca

433.jpg

Head Coach: Daniel Rauckman

306-229-5255

daniel@morrisinteractive.ca

Manager: Carmen Wasserman

306-370-9349

clwasserman@gmail.com

Manager: Melanie Ross

306-280-1699

melross80@gmail.com

Social Media Rep: Jeremy Schwartz

306-717-4584

j.d.schwartz@shaw.ca

zzzz.jpg

Head Coach: Kelly Simms

306-220-6776

kelly@aceplumbing.ca

Manager: Janice Fox

306-220-5879

foxjanice999@gmail.com

Social Media Rep: Jackie McHarg

306 380 6433

jackiem@captive.ca

8765.jpg

Head Coach: Walker Tropeau

306-260-4983

walkertropeau88@gmail.com

Manager: Amanda Marien

306-290-5531

amarien@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Trent Marien

306-291-3742

tmarien44@gmail.com

logo-733790016.png

Head Coach: Tyrone (Teej) Polson

306-361-4724

tmdoc11@gmail.com

Manager: Shannon Hosegood

306-281-7255

shannon@vcm.ca

Social Media Rep: Deena Simair

306-229-7729

deena.simair@gmail.com

Swift_Current_57's.PNG

Head Coach: Craig Kilshaw

306-774-4719

craigkilshaw@hotmail.com

Manager: Toni Adair

306-741-7381

toni_d_adair@yahoo.ca

Social Media Rep: Traci McLaren

306-774-9566

tracikaywriter@gmail.com

mj canucks logo.gif

Head Coach: Dan Morari

306-690-2329

danielmorari@hotmail.com

Manager: Corey Csada

306-681-3833

coreycsada@yahoo.ca

Social Media Rep: Jena Beisal

306-690-6344

jena4@hotmail.com

aa.jpg

Head Coach: Chad Marshall

306-529-9576

chadmarshall64@yahoo.com

Manager: Clarke Huber

306-530-8213

clarke.huber@viterra.com

Social Media Rep: Loni Kaufmann

306-539-8591

lonikaufmann@hotmail.com

df70c2e3-5dad-43c4-82ae-ffb5f2b77094.jpg

Head Coach: Trevor Weir

306-535-4366

tweir746@gmail.com

Manager: Jodie Weir

306-535-7711

jodie_weir@icloud.com

Social Media Rep: Jill Wenzel

lemonaid777@hotmail.com

image0.jpeg

Head Coach: Jadon Sommerfeld

639-571-4262

jadons@accesscomm.ca

Manager: Kristine Amberson

306-535-5972

k.roth@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Carmel Nicolson

306-539-0727

cnicolson@sasktel.net

t.jpg

Head Coach: Trent Dorrance

306-485-7547

trent.dorrance@nutrien.com

Manager: Janelle Dorrance

306-485-9485

jtdorrance@sasktel.net

Social Media Rep: Kirk Himmelspach

306-575-7138

kirk222@sasktel.net

CKvt6sMn.png

Head Coach: Rob Cherepuschak

306-536-9665

robcherepuschak@hotmail.com

Manager: Brooke Dorgan

306-520-4396

brooke.dorgan@gmail.com

Social Media Rep: Cory Blair

306-515-1280

cory@affectiveconsulting.com

Screen Shot 2022-05-04 at 1.20.11 PM.png

Head Coach: Brian Murray

306-621-4120

brianmurray3471@gmail.com

Manager: Cara Murray

306-621-4130

clmurray83@gmail.com

Social Media Rep: Shanley Allard

306 620 9547

shanley_allard@hotmail.ca