Contact

Swift_Current_57's.PNG

Head Coach: Eli Lafontaine 

306-741-3578

Assistant Coach: Wade Phair

3067503793

Assistant Coach: Craig Erick

306-577-7217

Manager: Brent Stechyshyn

306-741-9937

bcstech@sasktel.net

unnamed.png

Head Coach: Randy LaRose

306-631-9617

trlarose@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Zack Klyne

(306) 684-4299

zklown@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach: Ethan LaRose

(306) 631-8859

Ethangabrial@gmail.com

Manager: Wendell Reimer

306-690-6657

wreimer77@hotmail.com

60535318_305098167070583_744460800691168

Head Coach: Trevor Cox

306-536-6511

tcox@clarks-supply.com

Assistant Coach: Henry Seidlitz

306-540-2250

henry.seidlitz@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Scott Campbell

306-551-0728

scottcampbell69@outlook.com

Manager: Donnette Gienow

306-536-4544

kdgienow@sasktel.net

unnamed.jpg

Head Coach: Trevor Peterson

306-640-5199

peterson.trevor@prairiesouth.ca

Assistant Coach: Ron Lucas

306-640-8120

lucasron16@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Mike Morhart

(396)640-8197

mikedmorhart@hotmail.com

Manager: Marni Chadwick

(306) 642-7711

chadwicks@sasktel.net

66.jpg

Head Coach: Dean Moulding

306-533-9951

info@callieclub.com

Assistant Coach: Al Rae

306 536 4738

alan.rae@sasktel.net

Head Coach: Joel Wolensky

306-537-3691

jwolensky@groundeffects.org

Assistant Coach: Darryl Culetta

306-536-1609

dculetta@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach: Harley McEwen

306-501-0980

therat14@hotmail.ca

Assistant Coach: Josh Miller

306 529-0525

milsy11@hotmail.com

Manager: Lisa Kuntz

306 551-4600

kuntz.lisa@yahoo.com

logo.png

Head Coach: Dean Dimmick

306-441-9986

ddimmick@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Jonathan Puetz

306 441-8891

jonathan.puetz@yahoo.ca

Manager: Sherrilyn Phelps

306 480-9767

sherrilyn.phelps@gmail.com

432.jpg

Head Coach: Pat Sperle

306-210-7900

p.msperle@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Brent O'Donnell

306-210-7066

brento.cruwellservicing@sasktel.net

Screen Shot 2022-05-03 at 3.23.58 PM.png

Head Coach: Patrick Robin

306-981-2998

parobin@shaw.ca

Manager: Lori Bolotniuk

306 961-7554

danlorib@sasktel.net

e32.jpg

Head Coach: Kevin Fraser

306-280-4443

kev.fraser@shaw.ca

66.jpg

Head Coach: Vince Shivak

306-381-3376

vinceshivak@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Travis Zeibart

306-361-9661

travis.ziebart@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Darren Kovach

306-291-8161

dmkovach@sasktel.net

Manager:  Lana Rouse

306-280-1597

skene_lana@hotmail.com

IMG_3166002.jpg

Head Coach: Dakota Smith

306-320-8035

dakotas450@gmail.com

Manager: Nicole Loessl 

306-231-1038

nloessl@hotmail.com

parkland-expos.jpg

Head Coach: Broden Bilokreli

306-621-8003

bbilokreli02@icloud.com

Assistant Coach: Troy Lowenburg

1 (306) 697-7742

tdlowenberg@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Richard Spilchuk

1 (306) 621-8378

rspilchuk@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Mike Cristo

1 (306) 621-3358

cristomike@sasktel.net

Manager: Kelly Hubic 

1 (306) 621-4342

khubic@harvestmts.com

CKvt6sMn.png

Head Coach: Curtis Hextall

306-581-8557

c.hextall@sasktel.net

Manager: Aimee Pedlar

306-530-8305

apedlar@sasktel.net

584d40380a44bd1070d5d3f6.png

Head Coach: John Aston

306-527-6271

j.aston@atob.ca

Assistant Coach: Mike Curtin

(306) 737-2604

bigredmike@outlook.com

Assistant Coach: Kyle Brooks

(306) 529-6020

kyleb@accesscomm.ca

Manager: Stephen Meyer

(306) 596-8403

smeyer@myaccess.ca

654.png

Head Coach: Mike Weatherald

306-537-1746

mike.w@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Jay Vollet

306-529-8255

jvollet@sasktel.net

Assistant Coach: Cory Whyte

306-502-2295

Manager: Charlene Shanner

306-533-1894

scott.Shanner@accesscomm.ca

unnamed.png

Head Coach: James Godlonton

403-519-1479

james.godlonton@nov.com

Manager: Kim Oxelgren

koxelgren@gmail.com

zzzz.jpg

Head Coach: Ryan Siever

306-461-8077

ryan@sfe-cpa.ca