EJtrBGjU4AESxnQ.jpg

Head Coach: Brent Hamilton

639-840-2915

hamiltonsoverseas@yahoo.com

Manager: Ken Kerr, 780-205-1659

kkerr@westlakeenergy.ca

parkland-expos.jpg

Head Coach: Mike McCubbing

306-621-2345

mike.m@osswaste.com

67531376_751421895287983_142170396819456

Head Coach: Matt Kosteniuk

306-380-5621

matt_kost21@hotmail.com

aa.jpg

Head Coach: Jason Fiske

306-533-0812

jasonfiske71@gmail.com

60535318_305098167070583_744460800691168

Saskatoon Cubs 18U AAA

Head Coach: Scott Frey

306-260-8133

scottbfrey@gmail.com

Manager: Jackie McHarg

306-380-6433

jackiem@captive.ca

df70c2e3-5dad-43c4-82ae-ffb5f2b77094.jpg

Head Coach: Brent Bachiu

306-540-6154

bbachiu@gmail.com

Manager: Cory Morrison

306-529-9594

lanayarael@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-17 at 12.06.27 PM.pn

Head Coach: Jordan Draeger

306-717-7974

jordandraeger07@gmail.com

Manager: Brent Dueck

306-250-6468

team_photo.jpg

Head Coach: Kelly Newman

306-533-5809

kd.newman@sasktel.net

Manager: Mike Fox

306-502-2211

michael.fox@sasktel.net

16HNZjgb_400x400.png

Head Coach: Chad Hofmann

306-231-8021

chadhofmann24@hotmail.com

images.png

Head Coach: Trent Dorrance

306-485-7547

Trent.Dorrance@nutrien.com

logo-733790016.png

Head Coach: Joey Vanneste

306-371-7593

joepatvan@hotmail.com

Manager: Lanaya Guenther

306-280-5195

lanayarael@gmail.com

Swift_Current_57's.PNG

Head Coach: Derek Murdoch

306-741-2281

hounddoc22@gmail.com

mj canucks logo.gif

Head Coach: Ray Wareham

306-630-9912

rwareham40@gmail.com

Manager: Jay Varjassy

306-630-8211

jcvarjassy@sasktel.net