EJtrBGjU4AESxnQ.jpg

Head Coach: Dan Keck

778-789-5380

keckd29@gmail.com

Manager: Brent Hamilton, 639-840-2915

hamiltonsoverseas@yahoo.com

parkland-expos.jpg

Head Coach: Mike McCubbing

306-621-2345

mike.m@osswaste.com

Manager: Shari Rathgeber, 306-730-8896

ksrathgeber@yourlink.ca

67531376_751421895287983_142170396819456

Head Coach: Matt Kosteniuk

306-380-5621

matt_kost21@hotmail.com

Manager: Tracy Bentham, 306-717-7845

lukeandtracy@shaw.ca

aa.jpg

Head Coach: Luke Lubiniecki

306-519-1581

luke.luber@hotmail.com

Manager: Donna Schmidt, 306-726-8125

schmidtfarms@sasktel.net

60535318_305098167070583_744460800691168

Saskatoon Cubs 18U AAA

Head Coach: Scott Frey

306-260-8133

scottbfrey@gmail.com

Manager: Jackie McHarg

306-380-6433

jackiem@captive.ca

df70c2e3-5dad-43c4-82ae-ffb5f2b77094.jpg

Head Coach: Rob Thomson

306-535-9895

rbthomson@sasktel.net

Manager: Darren and Pam Bol

306 535 6666

Pamboldt1@gmail.com; darren.boldt@gmail

Screen Shot 2020-07-17 at 12.06.27 PM.pn

Head Coach: Mark Campbell

306-230-0997

mils.scout@gmail.com

Manager: Jason Issel

306-381-4831
jason.issel@sunlife.com

team_photo.jpg

Head Coach: Kelly Newman

306-533-5809

kd.newman@sasktel.net

Manager: Mike Fox

306-502-2211

michael.fox@sasktel.net

16HNZjgb_400x400.png

Head Coach: Garrett Korte

306-231-5876

gjkorte@sasktel.net

Manager: Linsey Smith

306-874-7548
smithltd@sasktel.net

images.png

Head Coach: Trent Dorrance

306-485-7547

Trent.Dorrance@nutrien.com

Manager: Janelle Dorrance

306-485-9485

jtdorrance@sasktel.net

logo-733790016.png

Head Coach: Jason Ryden

306-370-0247

frankryden@hotmail.com

Manager: Tammy Pauls

306-380-4767

tammypauls41@gmail.com

Swift_Current_57's.PNG

Head Coach: Derek Murdoch

306-741-2281

hounddoc22@gmail.com

Manager: Kevin Patenaude

306-741-8111

kevin.patenaude@sasktel.net

mj canucks logo.gif

Head Coach: Scott Montgomery

306-630-5411

djmonker@gmail.com

Manager: Jay Varjassy

306-630-8211

jcvarjassy@sasktel.net

CKvt6sMn.png

Head Coach: Jason Houston

306-728-7189

huey1974@icloud.com

Managers:

Carla Ellert

306-533-7301

cellert@accesscomm.ca

Carlos Bye

306-527-5204

cbye18@gmail.com