Head Coach: Brent Hamilton

639-840-2915

hamiltonsoverseas@yahoo.com

Manager: Ken Kerr, 780-205-1659

kkerr@westlakeenergy.ca

Head Coach: Mike McCubbing

306-621-2345

mike.m@osswaste.com

Head Coach: Matt Kosteniuk

306-380-5621

matt_kost21@hotmail.com

Head Coach: Jason Fiske

306-533-0812

jasonfiske71@gmail.com

Saskatoon Cubs 18U AAA

Head Coach: Scott Frey

306-260-8133

scottbfrey@gmail.com

Manager: Jackie McHarg

306-380-6433

jackiem@captive.ca

Head Coach: Brent Bachiu

306-540-6154

bbachiu@gmail.com

Manager: Cory Morrison

306-529-9594

lanayarael@gmail.com

Head Coach: Jordan Draeger

306-717-7974

jordandraeger07@gmail.com

Manager: Brent Dueck

306-250-6468

Head Coach: Kelly Newman

306-533-5809

kd.newman@sasktel.net

Manager: Mike Fox

306-502-2211

michael.fox@sasktel.net

Head Coach: Chad Hofmann

306-231-8021

chadhofmann24@hotmail.com

Head Coach: Trent Dorrance

306-485-7547

Trent.Dorrance@nutrien.com

Head Coach: Joey Vanneste

306-371-7593

joepatvan@hotmail.com

Manager: Lanaya Guenther

306-280-5195

lanayarael@gmail.com

Head Coach: Derek Murdoch

306-741-2281

hounddoc22@gmail.com

Head Coach: Ray Wareham

306-630-9912

rwareham40@gmail.com

Manager: Jay Varjassy

306-630-8211

jcvarjassy@sasktel.net

© 2023 SPBL

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Sask Premier Baseball logo.png